Love Genie Released on iTunes App Store!

From now on, I will blog about my app store submission more often as it seems to have something to do with the App coming out quickly.  Lo and behold, I got email from Apple (the same afternoon) that Love Genie has been approved and is now available on App Store at the Grand Opening special price of $0.99.

Love Genie on iTunes

Love Genie on iTunes

I have a limited supply of Promotion Codes available for application reviewers.  If you would like to have one, please contact me at info@21gingerman.com. All I ask is you rate the application and write a short review (good or bad).

Leave a Reply

